Board & Staff

Officers

Directors

Staff

President

Sue Mueller

azsuemueller@earthlink.net

Pam DiPietro

foothillsfoodbank@gmail.com

Executive Director

Evelyn Johnson

Evelyn@cavecreekmuseum.com

Vice President

Ron Roberts

ronro923@gmail.com

Joe De Vito

jjdv@jjdv.com

Administrative Support Staff

Karen Friend

kfriend@cavecreekmuseum.com

Treasurer

Evelyn Holbrook

eholbrook@ccusd93.org

Patrick Grady

jpatrickgrady@q.com

Administrative Assistant

Nicole Honga                nicole@cavecreekmuseum.com

Assistant Treasurer

Gregg Clancy

greggstrawberryfields@gmail.com

Howard Beastall

rbeastall@cox.net

Recording Secretary

Jane Heidel

jheidel@hotmail.com

Paddi Mozilo

docqb@yahoo.com

Larry Schneider

Margaret Stewart

whereaz@cox.net

 

Open October through May:
Wed., 1:00 to 4:30pm, Thurs., 1:00 to 4:30 pm, Fri., 10:00am to 4:30pm
Sat., 1:00 to 4:30pm, Sun., 1:00 to 4:30pm
Corner of Basin and Skyline off Cave Creek Rd (Map)